Region 1

Region 2

Pointe Coupee Parish, West Baton Rouge Parish-18th, East Baton Rouge-19th, East and West Feliciana-20th, Livingston Parish, Tangipahoa Parish, and St. Helena Parish-21st, St. Tammany Parish and Washington Parish-22nd, and Ascension Parish, Assumption Parish, and St. James Parish-23rd

Jefferson Parish-24th, Plaquemines Parish-25th, St. Charles Parish-29th, St. Bernard Parish-34th, St. John Parish-40th and Orleans Parish-41st

Region 3

Evangeline Parish-13th, Acadia Parish, Lafayette Parish, and Vermilion Parish-15th, Iberia Parish, St. Martin Parish, and St. Mary Parish-16th, Lafourche Parish-17th, St. Landry Parish-27th and Terrebonne Parish-32nd

Region 4

Morehouse Parish and Quachita Parish-4th, Franklin Parish, Richland Parish, and West Carroll Parish-5th, East Carroll Parish, Madison Parish, and Tensas Parish-6th, Catahoula Parish and Concordia Parish-7th, LaSalle Parish-28th and Caldwell Parish-37th

Region 7

Calcasieu Parish-14th, Vernon Parish-30th, Jefferson Davis Parish-31st, Allen Parish-33rd, Beauregard Parish-36th and Cameron Parish-38th

Region 5

Region 6

Winn Parish-8th, Rapides Parish-9th, Natchitoches Parish-10th, Sabine Parish-11th, Avoyelles Parish-12th and Grant Parish-35th

Caddo Parish-1st, Bienville Parish, Claiborne Parish, and Jackson Parish-2nd, Union Parish and Lincoln Parish-3rd, Bossier Parish and Webster Parish-26th, Red River Parish-39th and DeSoto Parish-42nd

Click to enlarge


The Louisiana FINS Association covers the entire state of Louisiana, and is divided into 7 regions with 42 districts.

Click here to find your regional contact: